Chapter Committees

The CBTU Ontario, Canada Chapter is home to several committees that the membership are encouraged to participate in. Here is a listing of the committees and chairs responsible. If you are interested in joining a committee please contact the chair, or send us an e-mail.


By-Laws Committee
– Janice G- chair

Fundraising Committee
– Holmann R- chair

Leadership Committee
– Janice G- chair

Men’s Committee
– Chris W- chair
– Abdi – co- chair

Political Action Committee
– Holmann R- chair
– Chris W- co-chair

Resolutions/Constitution Committee
– Isabelle M- chair

Scholarship Committee
– Edwina B-B – chair
– Andrea M- co- chair

Social Committee
– Tricia W- chair
– Megan Whitfield – co-chair

Women’s Committee
– Marie C-W – chair
– Yolanda M – co-chair

Youth Committee
– Andrea M- chair
– Sharon P- co-chair