March 3, 2009

Executive

 

The CBTU Executive Board Members (effective January 1, 2017) are:

Yolanda McClean of CUPE – President

(International Board Member)

yolanda.mcclean@cupe4400.org

Chris Wilson of PSAC– 1st Vice President

(International Board Member)

wilsonc@psac.com

Holmann Richard of Unifor– 2nd Vice President

hrichardcbtu@gmail.com

Jonathan Lobo of UFCW– Treasurer / Financial Secretary

jlobo@ufcw1006a.ca

Andrea McCormack of OPSSU– Recording Secretary / Region 1 Recording Secetary

andreamccormack60@yahoo.ca

Isabelle Miller of USW– Communications Secretary

(International Board Member)

cbtuontario@gmail.com

Mark Brown of CUPW– Social Media Officer

mbrowncupw@gmail.com

Tricia Watt of USW– Membership Secretary

tricia.watt@usw1944.ca

Dennis Williams of USW– Member at Large

Colin Husbands – Retiree Member at Large

colin.husbands@bell.net

Laurie Antonin of CLC– Youth Member at Large

lantonin@clc-ctc.ca

Felicia Samuel of ETFO – Trustee

fsamuel@ett.on.ca

Megan Whitfield of CUPW– Trustee

meganb@hotmail.com

Janice Gairey-President Emeritus

jbgairey@gmail.com

 

Primary Mailing Address:
CBTU Ontario/Canada Chapter
c/o Yolanda McClean
1482 Bathurst Street, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5P3H1

Chapter’s designated Region 1 committee representatives:

 
Women’s Committee:  TBA